Rihanna’s pool boy has seen her naked five times!

Rihanna has revealed that her pool boy has seen her naked five times.

The ”Russian Roulette” singer admits: “To be honest, I”m even hotter at home, because I”m always naked there. I”m from Barbados, that”s quite normal there. Mypool boy saw me naked five times already.

“At first it was so embarrassing. I always forget when he comes. I”m so confused when I have a day off, I usually sleep until noon and when I wake up, I don´t even know what day it is.

“But he”s used to this view now. I even told my assistant to text me when he comes to say, ”Rihanna get dressed, the pool boy is here.” ”

The 21-year-old also admitted that she occasionally suffers with bouts of insecurity, reports Contactmusic.

She added to Germany”s Bravo magazine: “Some days I just feel fat, bloated and b***hy. Those are my ugly days.”

Leave a Reply

