Hypnotized!

I found this poem that i had wrote a few years back in my old phone, just thought I’d share it with you guys:

On Tuesday the 2nd Sep 2008 3:23 am, i wrote this poem in dedication to a girl that i felt was the most beautiful, loveliest person i have ever met in my entire LIFE! She had the looks, the charisma, the body, the voice and within a blink of an eye… that was the last time i ever saw her again. The poem below expresses exactly how i felt at the moment and i wouldn’t change anything about, Enjoy:

“The moment i met you my words were lost in space,
your eyes wrote comments like bulletins on myspace.
I know it sounds weird but i think i found the ONE,
my heart skipped 3 beats but the battle is not won.

I wish i would’ve done what my mind told me to say,
instead of thinking that your love made reservations to stay.
How could i be so dumb yet willing to love?
Every time i saw you i looked twice cause i swear you were from above.

I know we wont meet… but i wanna thank you for your time,
the last time i saw you… you gave a glimpse from behind.
Did you really mean it or was it all lies…?
i could care less… you had me hypnotized!”

One Response to “Hypnotized!”

  1. I wish i would’ve done what my mind told me to say,
    instead of thinking that your love made reservations to stay.
    How could i be so dumb yet willing to love?
    Every time i saw you i looked twice cause i swear you were from above.

    Touchy.

Leave a Reply

