I Can Tell When She’s Faking It, 6 Signs She Had An Orgasm

Written by: Mr Blogxilla

Frankly, I don’t give a damn if a chick fakes it or not, but I can tell when if I put it down, or if I struck out, or I was just average. When you eff a woman good she will let you know without saying a word. Mainly because there are a few things that happen after amazing mind blowing sex or you just blow her back out.

Snuggie: If you eat it and beat it the right way chances are the girl will want to cuddle after sex. If she places her head on your chest or places her arm around your body chances are she loved how you made her feel. Now while this isn’t always a telltale sign that you put it down it at least means that she likes you.

Maka A Sandwich – Its just like training a dog how to do tricks, if you do something good you get a treat. That’s why if your boo rolls out of bed and into the kitchen and makes you a sandwich, or get you something to drink. It’s safe to say you did the damn thing. If they are too tired to move, and ask you to get up and get them something to eat or drink… That is also good. But if you hear “*expletive* get me sunthing to drink” You probably failed.

Weak: Your lover probably has a lot of pride and doesn’t want to let you know you got the best of them in bed, but you want to know and don’t want to ask… watch how they walk. If you did your thing she won’t be able to walk in a straight line or her knees will be so weak that she stumbles into the dresser and damn near breaks your mirror. True story.

Kool-Aid – Once after beating it up like Chris Brown on a February night, I had my chick smiling so hard I thought Heath Ledger had came back to life as a woman. (Pause) After having amazing sex, she’ll be so happy, shocked and surprised she got the good good, that it might take all night for her to wipe the smile off of her face.

Tears Of A Clown – Have you ever gave it to a girl so good that she started crying? I have and this was over the phone so you know it was good. Another time I was balls deep in this chick, I’m talking doing my thing. I pulled her hips closer as I hit it from behind, rubbed her cl*t and gave her the manxilla simultaneously, I gave her the D, pulled out and gave her the tongue and went back in with the ManXilla. I gave her body so much attention that I noticed her start to shake, felt her get wetter and I saw tears begin to pour from her eyes.

Put Her To Bed – After putting it on your lover, and they roll over and falls asleep. You must drain her, give her multiple orgasms, and a few smacks to send her nighty night. She’ll be so drained that all she can do is start snoring. No getting up to wash anything off, no sandwiches, no juice, or anything else. Just snores and little wet spots on her pillow because you put them to bed. Give them a good 15 minutes of rest and get busy again… If you can wake them again.

One Response to “I Can Tell When She’s Faking It, 6 Signs She Had An Orgasm”

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Killamanjaro, ☛ Chris Benjamin. ☛ Chris Benjamin said: I Can Tell When She’s Faking It, 6 Signs She Had An Orgasm: http://wp.me/pFNXG-m7 […]

Leave a Reply

